Hiking the valley Ait Bouguemez: trekking in the valleys Bouguemez (the happy valley) - 6 days

Discover our hike to Ait Bouguemez and a selection of our adventure trips in Morocco. Hiking Bouguemez Morocco: trekking in the Bouguemez Valley (Happy Valley).


Show more

J1
Marrakech by minibus to the valley of Ait Bougmez.
Arrival in the valley 1800m in an inn. Lunch.
Walk in the afternoon in the surroundings.
Dinner and overnight in an inn.                     
                    

J2
To the surrounding villages.
Picnic lunch transported by a mule: 4:30
Dinner and overnight in an inn.                     

J3
Climb in the valley of Arous to the sheepfolds of Ikkis. 2200m.
Picnic lunch transported by a mule.
5H30,
Dinner and overnight in an inn                     

J4
Hike upstream to Aït Ziri. Passage at the top of the hill of Sidi Moussa crowned with a fortified collective attic, falls of a local saint and place of pilgrimage. Superb view over the valley.
Picnic lunch transported by a mule. Change of hostel that night and the next.
5H00,
Dinner and overnight in an inn                     

J5
to the villages of Aït Imi, Ibakellioun, (traces of dinosaurs), Tadghouit and the souk of Tabant.
Picnic lunch transported by a mule.
4H30 walk
Dinner and overnight in an inn.                     

J6
2H00 hike in the morning.
Lunch and return to Marrakech by minibus.

Climb the roof of North Africa!

We take you to over 4000 meters altitude at the highest peak in all of North Africa!
Rando style with convoy of mules. Nights in refuge halfway before reaching the summit of Mount Toubkal in the High Atlas. Crossing lush valleys and villages on the mountainside. Stunning views and unforgettable memories guaranteed!


Show more

Day 1: Marrakech-Imi - Tiziane Oughlad.
Departure from Marrakech by minibus in the morning to go to Imi Oughlad (1450m) starting point for hiking, meeting with the mullet, after a good tea, loading luggage mules, to start your first day market, Tacht passes the hill (2000m), lunch en route, then he resumed his walk to the village of Tiziane (1750m) Dinner and overnight in bed and breakfast or homestay, 4-5 hours of walking ..                     

DAY 2: Tiziane - Assoule.
This valley Azaden where you will discover the terraced culture, a large part of this site rich in iron oxide, villages and orchards Pisa, passing Takherrourte lunch either road, in the village, Tembo, also Rich in walnut, a regular ascent brings you to the night bivouac was Assoule5 at 6 feet.                     

day3: Assoule - Refugio Tamsoulte.
Spend the morning in the hill of Tagoudalte with views of the valley and mountains from the hill to the west of Toubkal panoramic, then for a good way of Sabinas thurifère through them sheepfolds of Tourirte, they reached the village of Tizi Donna (1850m), lunch, then continue hiking to get to Tamsoulte night in azibes ..                     

day4: Azib Tamsoult Toubkal Refuge - .refuge.
After breakfast, we leave to the east from now on a foot of medium difficulty settlement Aguelzim Tizi Mula (3550m), then three hours south Toubkal Refuge, which marks the limit of snow in the spring in 3207m, where we have our dinner at the bivouac around CHOZ                     

day5: Toubkal Refuge - cover Sidi - Queen - Imlil - Marrakech.
An early breakfast to shoot 18 range after steep three hours, the highest peak in the Maghreb (4167m). The picture here is just beautiful. When you're ready, take the south or south Ikkhibi Circus Singles - your guide - to be 2 to 3 hours to the hut for a picnic. After lunch, now gone north steep zigzag paths of descent time from the upper slopes of the Ouagounss valley Isouhouanem Assif to the sanctuary of Sidi Reine. Located next to a waterfall, is the 'Morabito' Shrine pilgrimage here, probably the remnant of a pre-Islamic culture, but forbidden to non-Muslims. even a two hour drop to reach the village of Imlil, which most begin the hike before taking a taxi to Marrakech.

Desert tours in Morocco

marrakech desert merzouga circuit 7 days This fantastic 7-day tour of Marrakech at Desert Merzouga takes you on a wonderful journey through the high Atlas Mountains, Kasbahs, Gorges, Canyons, Sahara Desert (dunes of Erg Chebbi) , Middle Atlas and Cedar Forest
Program: Marrakech desert Merzouga circuit 7 days


Show more

Day 01: Marrakech - Telouate - Ouarzazate
After the breakfast departure of your Hotel or Riad or at the airport towards the neck of tizi-n-Tichka in the high atlas through the Berber villages, by the old road of Tilouate visit the kasbah d El GLAOUI. Following your journey to southern Morocco arriving at the Kasbah Ben Haddou fortified village of 17 century, visit the Kasbah. Follows to Hollywood Morocco Ouarzazate where they shot movies as gladiature .... Dinner and overnight at hotel. Day 02: Ouarzazate - Agdez - Draa Valley - Zagora
Morning after breakfast visit the movie studio and Kasbah Taourirt. The day devoted to the discovery of green landscapes anti Atlas and the Draa Valley. Departure from Ouarzazate to cross the Anti Atlas, stop to take pictures at Saoune. Continuation towards Agdez the valley of the draa starts here, takes the track to the kasbah Tamnougalte, lunch on the spot in a clean restaurant, after noon continuation of your circuit in Morocco by the track of the valley of Draa crossing villages and palm groves and kasbahs arrive in Zagora. Dinner and overnight in Zagora.
Day 03 Tafraout - sidi Ali
After breakfast departure to Tafraoute, a track that took you back to a deserted virgin. You are made to eat at a Berber family sleeping in an inn. On the road we visit small villages and Berber oases. Enjoy the desert landscape attended by the Gnawa music of the region (Gnawa of Khamlya). Dinner and overnight at the Inn.
Day 04: Tafraout - Ramlia Marrakech in the Desert MerzougaMerzouga
Morning departure to Merzouga through Ramlia the small village in the desert, discovery of the desert region and its isolated oases. Arrive at Desert Merzouga, the largest dunes after the Chegaga dunes in southeastern Morocco. A camel trek to watch the sunset in the heart of the dunes. Night in a bivouac in the desert.
Day 05: Merzouga - Tinghir
After sunrise return to the hotel for breakfast. After an unforgettable night in the desert, then on the way to Tineghir via Rissani the origin of the Alawite dynasty visit the souk of Rissani, 20 KM is Erfoud the marble city. Direction Tinejdad, arrived at Gorges de Todra. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Day 06: Tinghir - Boumaln Dades - Skoura - Ouarzazate
Morning Visit to Todgha Gorge with its valley and its kasbahs. After all this we take the road to the valley of the dades and the valley of roses, continuation of your adventure towards a thousand kasbahs and Oasis of skoura, visit the Kasbah Amridil and oasis. Arrival in Ouarzazate. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
Day 07: Ouarzazate - Ait ben Haddou - Marrakech
In the morning after breakfast, we will take a different road to the high atlas that the first day, back to Marrakech we will go through villages and crossing the mountains. And back to Marrakech finishing our trip. (Hotel - Riad Transfer to the airport).                     

end of your program: Marrakech desert Merzouga circuit 7 days
Our prices per person depends on the size of the group, please contact for more information about the price or more details about your trip we always at your disposal are welcome!

Randonnée la vallée Ait Bouguemez : trekking aux vallées ait Bouguemez (la vallée heureuse) - 6 jours

Découvrez notre randonnée aux Ait Bouguemez ainsi qu’une sélection de nos voyages aventure au Maroc. Randonnée Bouguemez Maroc : trekking dans la vallée des ait Bouguemez (la vallée heureuse).


Afficher plus

J1
Marrakech en minibus vers la vallée des Aït Bougmez.
Arrivée dans la vallée 1800m dans une auberge. Déjeuner.
Balade l’après midi dans les environs.
Dîner et nuit dans une auberge.


J2
Vers les villages des environs.
Déjeuner pique nique transporté par un mulet : 4H30
Dîner et nuit dans une auberge.

J3
Montée dans le vallon d'Arous jusqu’aux bergeries d’Ikkis. 2200m.
Déjeuner pique nique transporté par un mulet.
5H30,
Dîner et nuit dans une auberge

J4
Randonnée en amont vers Aït Ziri. Passage au sommet de la colline de Sidi Moussa couronnée d’un grenier collectif fortifié, tombe d’un saint local et lieu de pèlerinage. Vue superbe sur toute la vallée.
Déjeuner pique nique transporté par un mulet. Changement d’auberge ce soir là et le suivant.
5H00,
Dîner et nuit dans une auberge

J5
vers les villages d’Aït Imi, Ibakellioun, ( traces de dinosaures),Tadghouit et le souk de Tabant.
Déjeuner pique nique transporté par un mulet.
4H30 de marche
Dîner et nuit dans une auberge.

J6
2H00 de randonnée le matin.
Déjeuner et retour à Marrakech en minibus.

Faites l’ascension du toit de l’Afrique du Nord !

Nous vous emmenons à plus de 4000 mètres d’altitude au sommet le plus élevé de toute l’Afrique du Nord !
Rando grand style avec convoi de mules. Nuits en refuge à mi-parcours avant d’atteindre le sommet du mont Toubkal dans le Haut-Atlas. Traversée de vallées luxuriantes et de villages à flanc de montagne. Vues imprenables et souvenirs inoubliables garantis !


Afficher plus

jour 1: Marrakech- Imi - Tiziane Oughlad .
Départ de Marrakech en minibus le matin pour se rendre à Imi Oughlad ( 1450m ) point de départ pour la randonnée , rencontre avec le mulet , après un bon thé , le chargement des mules de bagages , afin de commencer votre premier jour de marché , Tacht passe la colline ( 2000m ) , déjeuner en cours de route , puis il reprit sa marche vers le village de Tiziane ( 1750m ) Dîner et nuit en chambres d'hôtes ou chez l'habitant , 4-5 heures de marche ..

JOUR 2 : Tiziane - Assoule .
Cette vallée Azaden ou vous découvrirez la culture en terrasses , une grande partie de ce site riche en oxyde de fer , les villages et les vergers Pise , en passant Takherrourte déjeuner soit la route , dans le village, de Tembo , également riche en noyer , une ascension régulière vous amène au bivouac de nuit a été Assoule5 à 6 pieds .

jour3 : Assoule - Refugio Tamsoulte .
Passez la matinée dans la colline de Tagoudalte dont les vues sur la vallée et les montagnes de la colline à l'ouest de Toubkal panoramique , puis pour une bonne façon de Sabinas thurifère travers eux bergeries de Tourirte , ils ont atteint le village de Tizi Donna ( 1850m ) , le déjeuner , puis continuer la randonnée pour se rendre à Tamsoulte nuit dans azibes ..

jour4 : Azib Tamsoult Refuge Toubkal - .refuge .
Après le petit déjeuner , nous partons vers l'est à partir de maintenant sur un pied de difficulté moyenne règlement Aguelzim Tizi Mula ( 3550m ), puis trois heures au sud Refuge Toubkal , qui marque la limite de la neige au printemps dans 3207m , où nous avons notre dîner au bivouac autour CHOZ

jour5 : Refuge Toubkal - couvercle Sidi - Reine - Imlil - Marrakech .
Un petit-déjeuner très tôt pour tirer 18 gamme après raides trois heures, le plus haut sommet du Maghreb ( 4167m ) . L'image ici est tout simplement magnifique . Lorsque vous êtes prêt , prenez le sud ou le sud de cirque Ikkhibi simples - votre guide - être 2 à 3 heures à la cabane pour un pique-nique . Après le déjeuner , maintenant disparu nord raides chemins en zigzag de temps de descente des pentes supérieures de la vallée ne Ouagounss Isouhouanem Assif au sanctuaire de Sidi Reine . Situé à côté d'une cascade , est le « Morabito ' Shrine pèlerinage ici , probablement le vestige d'une culture pré- islamique , mais interdit aux non-musulmans . même une baisse de deux heures pour atteindre le village d'Imlil , que la plupart commencent la randonnée avant de prendre le taxi à Marrakech .

Desert tours in Morocco

marrakech desert merzouga circuit 7 jours Ce circuit fantastique de 7 jours de Marrakech au Désert Merzouga vous emmène dans un merveilleux voyage à travers les hautes montagnes de l’Atlas, Kasbahs, Gorges, Canyons, désert du Sahara (dunes de l’Erg Chebbi), du Moyen-Atlas et Cedar forêt
Programme: Marrakech desert Merzouga circuit 7 jours


Afficher plus

Jour 01: Marrakech – Telouate – Ouarzazate
Après le Petit déjeuner départ de votre Hôtel ou Riad ou bien à l’aéroport vers le col de tizi-n-Tichka dans le haut atlas à travers les villages Berbères, par l’ancienne route de Tilouate visite la kasbah d’El GLAOUI. En suit de votre voyage au sud du Maroc en arrivant à la Kasbah ait ben Haddou un village fortifié de 17 siècle, visite de la Kasbah. En suit vers le Hollywood du Maroc Ouarzazate là où ils ont tourné des filmes comme gladiature…. Dîner et logement à hôtel.
Jour 02: Ouarzazate – Agdez – Vallée du Draa – Zagora
Le matin après le petit déjeuner visiter le studio du cinéma et la Kasbah Taourirt. La Journée consacrée à la découverte des paysages verts anti Atlas et la vallée du Draa. Départ de Ouarzazate pour traverser l’Anti Atlas, arrêt pour prendre des photos à ait Saoune. Continuation vers Agdez la vallée du draa commence ici, en prend la piste vers la kasbah Tamnougalte, déjeuner sur place dans un restaurant propre, après midi continuation de votre circuit au Maroc par la piste de la vallée du Draa en traversant des villages et des palmeraies et des kasbah arriver à Zagora. Dîner et nuit à Zagora.
Jour 03 Tafraout – sidi Ali
Après le petit déjeuner départ vers Tafraoute, une piste que vous ramené dans un vierge déserte. On vous fait de manger chez une famille berbère dormir dans une auberge. Sur la route nous visitons des petits villages et oasis berbères. Profiter du paysage désertique assisté au music des Gnawa de la région (Gnawa de Khamlya). Dîner et nuit à l’Auberge.
Jour 04: Tafraout – Ramlia Marrakech au Désert MerzougaMerzouga
Départ le matin vers Merzouga en passant par Ramlia le petit village en Plein désert, découverte de la région désertique et ses oasis isolés. Arriver au Désert Merzouga, les plus larges dunes après les dunes de Chegaga au sud-est du Maroc. Une randonnée à dos de dromadaire pour assister au coucher du soleil au cœur des dunes. Nuit dans un bivouac au désert.
Jour 05: Merzouga – Tinghir
Après le lever du soleil retour à l’hôtel pour le petit déjeuner. Après une nuit inoubliable dans le désert, puis en route pour Tineghir via Rissani l’origine de la dynastie alaouite visiter le souk de Rissani, à 20 KM c’est Erfoud la ville de marbre. Direction Tinejdad, est arrivant aux Gorges de Todra. Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel.
Jour 06: Tinghir – Boumaln Dades – Skoura – Ouarzazate
Le matin Visite aux gorges de Todgha avec son vallée et ses kasbahs. Après tout ça on reprend la route vers la vallée du dadès et la vallée des roses, continuation de votre aventure en direction de mille kasbahs et Oasis de skoura, en visite la kasbah Amridil et oasis. Arrivée à Ouarzazate. Dîner et nuit à l’hôtel.
Jour 07: Ouarzazate – Ait ben Haddou – Marrakech
Le matin après le petit déjeuner, on va prendre une différente route jusqu’à le haut atlas que le premier jour, en retour à Marrakech on va passer par des villages et en traversant les montagnes. Et Retour à Marrakech en finissant notre voyage. (Hôtel – Riad Transfert à l’aéroport).

fin de votre programme: Marrakech desert Merzouga circuit 7 jours
Nos prix par personne dépend de la taille du groupe, veuillez contacter pour plus d'informations sur le prix ou plus de détails sur votre voyage nous toujours à votre disposition soyez le bienvenue!